Association Board of Trustees

The Villages is fortunate to have a very competent Board of Trustees who are dedicated to ensuring that every decision taken is in the best interests of everyone in our community. Our Board examines all aspects of every issue, weighing long-term benefits against immediate costs. Not only are we fiscally sound, we’re ready for the future.

The Board comprises five (5) unit owners, who are unpaid volunteers. A President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary and Trustee at Large are elected by association members for a 3 year term, and continue to hold office until a successor is elected.


Tim Hitchings

Claire Matula

Ed Suchorski

Subbaraju. S. Gadiraju

James Baxter


Frequency:   Usually held on the third Monday of every month.

Time:               6:00pm

Location:       The Clubhouse on Hale Drive.

To confirm, members can contact or Prue at 609.786.1100 x 309.